News and Updates

[Announcement] NoReset - GRAND OPENING 19. April Sunday, April 14th 2024

WORLD OF MU SEASON 19 PART 3 - GRAND OPENING 19. APRIL
11:00 (UTC -5) Peru
13:00 (UTC -3) Brasil
18:00 (UTC +2) Poland
23:00 (UTC +7) Vietnam

Welcome to World of MU Season 19 part 3! This is a non-reset, real play to win server with medium game play. Every aspect of leveling has been taken into consideration creating a healthy farming and hunting environment. Players will feel rewarded as they hunt invasions and participate in events with exciting equipment which can be upgraded to ob



[Announcement] NoReset - TEST OPENING 12. April Saturday, April 6th 2024

WORLD OF MU SEASON 19 PART 3 - TEST OPENING 12. APRIL
11:00 (UTC -5) Peru
13:00 (UTC -3) Brasil
18:00 (UTC +2) Poland
23:00 (UTC +7) Vietnam
After test all characters will be deleted!

Welcome to World of MU Season 19 part 3! This is a non-reset, real play to win server with medium game play. Every aspect of leveling has been taken into consideration creating a healthy farming and hunting environment. Players will feel rewarded as they hunt invasions and participate in events with exc



Go to Top