News and Updates

[Announcement] BETA TEST OPENING - 21 December Thursday, December 21st 2023

World of MU Season 19 Part 2 - TEST OPENING 21. December 
11:00 (UTC -5) Peru
13:00 (UTC -3) Brasil
17:00 (UTC +1) Poland
23:00 (UTC +7) Vietnam

After test all characters will be deleted!

Welcome to World of MU Season 19! This is a non-reset, real play to win server with semi-hard gameplay. The belief here is that quality progression is possible while experiencing the variety of content from old and new. Every aspect of leveling has been taken into consideration creating a healthy farming and hunting environment. Players will feel rewarded as they hunt invasions and participate in events with exciting equipment which can be upgraded to obtain bonus options all while earning Wcoins/Goblin Points. If you like Castle Siege, Arca War and PvP Bosses this server is for you! Events, invasions every few minutes, boss respawns from the weakest 1 hour to the strongest 24 hours which means you will have fun 24/7. 

BASIC INFORMATION 
Season 19 Part 2
Exp Rate: 30x Dynamic (semi-hard)
Max account per IP: 5
Offlevel limit: 24h (VIP unlimited)
Bosses respawn from 6 to 24 hours

REAL PLAY TO WIN 
Reduced EXP boosts, Xshop without pay to win items, huge possibilities to earn GP, Wcoins (LINK)

SEMI-HARD GAMEPLAY 
Game progress is strongly dependant on your play style. You have many possibilities to improve your character for example bonus options (LINK)

PVP SYSTEM 
PvP is optimalized for each phase and all characters are competitive. Dont trust? Try it in our PvP events and win amazing prizes. You can look forward to Ice Wind, Castle Siege, Arca War, Crywolf and daily boss fights.
Reward 50 000 Wcoins for Castle Siege winning alliance!


DASHBOARD SIDE APP
Not sure when events and other activities will begin?  No problem!  Dive into an informative Dashboard side app each time you launch the game delivering notifications and timers directly to your desktop via a light weight widget. (LINK)

EXCLUSIVE FEATURES
Journey system
PvP arena event 
5th wings 
Golden fenrir craft 
Unique Moss Gambler
Custom endgame sets, weapons, accessories
and much more...

MORE INFO
These are just some of the exciting things planned for WoM. Players are encouraged to review the ingame guide by pressing F1 or can get a overview by visiting the guides.

USEFUL LINKS
WEB: https://worldofmu.net/
DISCORD: discord.com/invite/2r2DmUBKsd
FB: https://www.facebook.com/WorldofMU

Go to Top